Print Close This Window

District Announcements


-Supply Lists are available under Parent Resource- Registration
-Registration Packets will be available at the buildings. The packet is also available online under Parent Resources- Registration. Please contact the buildings to set up a time to register if you were unable to attend registration on the 25th and 26th of July. (Kimes PK-1, Centennial 2-4, and Northlawn 5-8)

Posted Tuesday, April 25, 2017