Northlawn School
Northlawn Jr High
Kimes School
Kimes School
Children at School with School Bus
District News
Happy Thanksgiving


Tuesday, November 21- Regular Dismissal
Wednesday, November 22- No School
Thursday, November 23- No School- Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24- No School
 
Honoring Our Veterans
Friday, November 10- No Student Attendance (PT Conferences)

 
Parent /Teacher Conferences
November 9- 1 hour release -Conferences 4:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
November 10- No Student Attendance- 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

 
District Announcements
Streator Y Executive Director Josh Biros and The Streator Y Board donated 16 Youth Memberships and 1 Family Membership to Streator ESD 44 as registration Incentives again this year. The District is grateful for the Y's continued support of the students in our district.
 
Upcoming Events
Nov
21
Board of Education Meeting

5:00 Executive Closed Session

6:00 Regular Meeting Open Session

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Nov
21
Regular Dismissal Time Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Nov
22
No School

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Nov
23
No School- Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Nov
24
No School Friday, November 24, 2017
Dec
19
Board of Education Meeting

5:00 Executive Closed Session

6:00 Regular Meeting Open Session

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Dec
20
Wednesday Early Release- Winter Break Begins
Student Attendance

Northlawn 7:55a.m.-1:50p.m.

Kimes 8:30a.m.-2:05p.m.

Centennial 8:45 a.m.-2:20 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Jan
3
Classes Resume/Wednesday Early Release- School Improvement
Student Attendance

Northlawn 7:55a.m.-1:50p.m.

Kimes 8:30a.m.-2:05p.m.

Centennial 8:45 a.m.-2:20 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Jan
15
No School- Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Jan
16
Board of Education Meeting

5:00 Executive Closed Session

6:00 Regular Meeting Open Session

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
View text-based website