Northlawn School
Northlawn Jr High
Kimes School
Kimes School
Children at School with School Bus
District News
Summer Camp
June 10th-June 27th. (Mondays-Thursdays)
At Centennial School
 
 
Grab and Go Breakfast
7:45 a.m.-8:10 a.m. When Summer School is in session.  
18 and under- Free 
Adults over 18 $1.60 
 
Summer Camp applications are closed for the FY 19 school year.
 
Thank you, 
 
Early Release Dates
 
May
May 22- Half day Teacher Institute Day
May 29- 1 Hour Early Release
 
June 
June 5- Last Half Day Student Attendance
Report Cards will be sent home with students.  
Dismiss at:
Northlawn 11:15
Kimes 11:30
Centennial 11:45
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
May
27
No School- Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
May
30
Student attendance day- make up snow day Thursday, May 30, 2019
May
31
Student attendance day- make up snow day Friday, May 31, 2019
Jun
3
Student Attendance Day -make up snow day Monday, June 3, 2019
Jun
4
Student Attendance Day-make up snow day Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Jun
10
Summer Camp AM only Monday, June 10, 2019
Jun
11
Summer Camp AM only Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Jun
12
Summer Camp AM only Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Jun
13
Summer Camp AM only Thursday, June 13, 2019
Jun
17
Summer Camp AM only Monday, June 17, 2019
Jun
18
Board of Education Meeting 5:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Jun
18
Summer Camp- AM Only Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Jun
19
Summer Camp- AM Only Wednesday, June 19, 2019
View text-based website